Baseball Tryout Information

Baseball Tryout Schedule for Sophomores/Juniors/Seniors:

Monday, Feb. 20 from 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 21 from 5 - 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 22 from 3:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 23 from 6 - 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 24 from 3:30 - 5:30 p.m. (Team will be selected on the 24th)

Saturday, Feb. 25 from 2 - 4 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 26 from 5 - 6:30 p.m.

Baseball Tryout Schedule for Freshmen:

Monday, Feb. 27 - Times TBA

Tuesday, Feb. 28 - Times TBA

Wednesday, March 1 - Times TBA

There will also be a brief informational meeting for freshmen planning on trying out on Tuesday, Feb. 21 at 3:30 p.m. in the auxiliary gym.


Go Titans!

Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

St. John's Jesuit High SchoolThree Rivers Athletic ConferenceOhio High School Athletic AssociationATHLETICSITE.COM Partner

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy | 5901 Airport Highway | Toledo, Ohio 43615 | Phone: 419.865.5743 | Fax: 419.867.9695