Eight Titans receive conference honors

Congratulations to the following Titans for earning All Northwest Hockey Conference (NHC) honors:

Ed Kretz Award (Comeback Player of the Year)
Nick Walters (F)

2nd Team All NHC
Cole Kaestner (G)

Honorable Mention All NHC
Tanner Broadwell (F)
Andrew Deloe (D)
Zane Intagliata (G)
Alex Morrison (F)
Adam Pfeifer (F)
AJ Urbanski (F)

Go Titans!

Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

St. John's Jesuit High SchoolThree Rivers Athletic ConferenceOhio High School Athletic AssociationATHLETICSITE.COM Partner

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy | 5901 Airport Highway | Toledo, Ohio 43615 | Phone: 419.865.5743 | Fax: 419.867.9695