Special Events

Half-time Shows

If you would like to do a half-time show for St. John's Jesuit please contact Bob Ronai (419)-865-5743 x0780

Player/Parent Meetings

Fall Sports - Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. in the Chapel of St. John Berchmans

Winter Sports - Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. in the Chapel of St. John Berchmans

Spring Sports - Monday, February 27, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in the Chapel of St. John Berchmans

Senior Night 

Football - Friday, October 7, 2016 vs. Clay

Soccer - Thursday, September 15, 2016 vs. Perrysburg

Basketball - Friday, January 13, 2017 vs. Findlay 

Hockey - Saturday, January 21, 2017 vs. Findlay 

Swimming & Diving - Thursday, January 19, 2017 vs. Perrysburg (at UT Rec Center)

Wrestling - Saturday, January 28, 2017 at SJJ Tri-Match 

Lacrosse - TBD

Baseball - TBD

Homecoming Night

Friday, September 23, 2016 vs. St. Francis

Military Appreciation Night

Friday, October 28, 2016 vs. Whitmer 

First Responders' Night

Friday, October 14, 2016 vs. Lima Senior


Banquets

Fall Sports Banquet - Sunday, November 13, 2016. Mass at 11 a.m. prior to the banquet in the Chapel of St. John Berchmans. Brunch at noon in the Carty Fox Commons. RSVP form can be found here.

Football Banquet - Sunday, November 13, 2016. Breakfast at 9 a.m. in the Carty Fox Commons. Mass at 11 a.m. following the banquet in the Chapel of St. John Berchmans. RSVP form can be found here.

Winter Sports Banquet - Sunday, March 19, 2017. Mass at 9 a.m. prior to the banquet in the Chapel of St. John Berchmans. Brunch at 10 a.m. in the Carty Fox Commons. RSVP form can be found here. Please RSVP by Monday, March 13.

Spring Sports Banquet - Sunday, June 4, 2017.


Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

St. John's Jesuit High SchoolThree Rivers Athletic ConferenceOhio High School Athletic AssociationATHLETICSITE.COM Partner

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy | 5901 Airport Highway | Toledo, Ohio 43615 | Phone: 419.865.5743 | Fax: 419.867.9695